Diamond Harbour Women's University

Date: 21-03-2022

NOTICE

Ph.D. Cell of Diamond Harbour Women's University has been constituted with the following members with effect from 21-03-2022 until further order.

Ph.D. Cell for Arts:

- 1. Prof. Aparajita Hazra, Convener
- 2. Prof. Raj Kumar Kothari
- 3. Dr. Debasish Mitra (Plagiarism checking)
- 4. Dr. Habib Subhan

Ph.D. Cell for Science:

- 1. Prof. Dilip Das, Convener
- 2. Prof. Jayanta Maity
- 3. Dr. Jayanta Mondal (Plagiarism checking)
- 4. Dr. Sudip Kumar Saha

Sd/-

Registrar